Desktop Screenshot

Vintage Desktop Screenshot For anyone Mac/Illustrator saavy, here’s a neat way to spend your free time i.e. I had some and  then… I didn’t have quite so much anymore. But hey, I like it! Not to mention it goes with the  current settings on my ipod touch (jailbroken, of course). And this suits my style nicely. It  definitely has a few rough places and needs touched up, but for a first attempt, I’d say not too  shabby, eh?

For those of you out there that have the few basics down on illustrator, or know me, obviously, let  me know and I’ll help you make one of your own. It’s more time consuming than anything, but  then again, I’m picky and it has to be just right (It’s bugging me when I start to see problem areas  already, so the fact that I’m now looking at it 24/7 will probably get the better of me real soon).

Next mission… learn how and create custom icons for my MacBook Pro. Kudos Apple.

2 Comments»

  Polprav wrote @

Hello from Russia!
Can I quote a post in your blog with the link to you?

  scotirish86 wrote @

Hi! Yes you may, thank you! Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

